Musical Daydreams: Middle

“I didn’t mean to put you through this. I can tell we’re gonna sweep this under the carpet.” – DJ Snake

Middle (YouTube Link)

This is one of those songs that, when it comes on, I just can’t help but move around a little. It makes me bob my head, snap my fingers, and just generally gives me a little happy-boost. Sometimes, especially on a Sunday night when Monday’s glaring at me from around the corner, that little mood-boost is all I need.

And, of course, lyrics are available at Google Play for Middle.

Leave a Reply

