Untitled Teaser (Work In Progress)

“Hey.”

Holy shit, this guy is hot. Dark eyes. Thick lips, the kind I’d like to ride. I don’t know what I did to catch his eye, other than say hey, but I’m so glad he’s looking my way.

“You don’t look familiar. Are you-”

“Yeah, I’m new.” And totally lost in a sea of college kids. Please be nice to me.

“I’m David.” The handshake is, indeed, nice. His big hands are so warm. And surprisingly rough for a student’s. I wonder where he works. He’s got the physique of an athlete, but maybe he’s into construction or mechanics.

“Great to meet you, David. My name’s Krissy. How long have you been going here?” His eyes are so dark, I’m mesmerized. I tear my eyes away as he responds, looking around at the unfamiliar scene.

“Four years. You look lost. Need some help?”

Forget classes, I just want to watch you walk away in those tight jeans. “If it’s okay with you, I’ll just follow your lead. Where are you headed?”

“My lead? Fair enough. First, you’ll need a safe word. ‘stop’ and ‘no’ are popular.”

“Ha! OMG! I didn’t mean like that, I’m not really into bondage, although I’ve always been curious. Ha!”

O.M.G. you just met this guy. Krissy, stop. Uh oh. He doesn’t look happy. Aaaand, he’s turning away. He’s leaving. Shit! Say something.

“I wouldn’t mind trying a little, um, light play? I’m not sure what you’d call the beginner level stuff. But I wouldn’t mind trying something relatively tame, though.”

Wow, really, Krissy? “What’s so funny?”

“What’s your idea of tame?” He reaches out for my hand. The gesture is so unexpectedly sweet, I can’t help but put my much smaller hand into his. I’ve known him for all of three minutes, but he feels like home.

We walk, hand in hand, away from the cafeteria. But how does he know which way I need to go for my first class? And what did he ask me? Oh, tame…

“My idea of tame is,” shit. “I don’t know, nothing that involves pain. Or, too much pain. Before you ask, I don’t know how much is too much.”

He stops walking to look me in the eye. I try to turn away, to look anywhere but at his dark eyes, but he gently cups my chin and guides me back to face him.

“Have you never tested your sexual limits?”

I’ve never even had sex, but I can’t seem to put it into words with him looking at me like that. He’s searching my eyes like he can read my mind. That’d be too convenient.

He smiles at my silence, then resumes his somewhat urgent pace. “I have so much to teach you.”

Five minutes ago, I would have said this conversation was off limits! This guy is already pushing my limits.

A shrill, mechanical ringing screeches out of a speaker not far enough away for my tastes.

“Shit, I guess that’s the bell. We better get to class. Do you know where the nursing department is?” What’s he doing?

“Wait, where are we going?” The parking lot?

“You can leave any time you want, Krissy.”

He guides me over toward a black truck and drops my hand to fish his keys out of his pocket.

I turn around to scan the empty lot, listen to the beeping of his keyless entry unlocking the doors and him opening one, and then he’s right in front of me. He’s so close he’s almost on top of me, backing me toward the open door of the truck, one small step at a time.

“I’ll stop the instant you say the word stop or no. But I’m really hoping you’ll give me just a few more minutes. I want to show you something.”

If he steps just a little bit closer, he’ll force me into the front seat of his truck. It’s right behind me. I don’t even care that we’re about to make out in the parking lot my first day of college. This is what college is all about, right? Having fun?

It’s not fun when he wraps one powerful hand around my throat and squeezes. Oh, God. There’s no one around to stop this. He’s going to strangle me. I freeze, unable to even scream.

“Relax. I’m not gonna hurt you.”

He’s not hurting me. I’m still breathing. I could scream if I wanted to. But everything’s okay, probably.

“I think this might be past my limit.”

His hand relaxes, but doesn’t move away.

“You sound … uncertain.” He moves his hands to my hips and lifts me into his truck, then spreads my legs and leans so close I can feel his breath on my skin, his lips near my jaw but not quite touching.

“You’ll love it when I’m buried deep inside your pussy. I won’t hurt you … much.”

I honestly can’t say I want this to stop. What the hell is wrong with me? What the hell is wrong with him?

“We just met, literally a few minutes ago. I think we just need to slow down a little and-”

“And, what? Get to know each other? There’s no better way than the one I’m offering. If you don’t want it, walk.”

God, he actually looks a little scary, glaring at me like that.

“But I don’t have the time or patience for idle chit chat. I like to fuck, and it’s been a long time since I’ve done it. I especially enjoy when a woman rides me hard and fast while I pull her hair and hold her by the neck. If that sounds like it might be within your ‘limits,’ I’d love to be the one to test you.”

He’s gotta see me shaking. Isn’t he worried I’m scared?

“I won’t push you, Krissy.” His voice is much gentler now. “But I’m not gonna be your BFF. I’ll be your fuck buddy, for now, but that’s about the best I can do.”

“For now?” When he moves away, emptiness surrounds me and chills me to the core. I didn’t realize how much heat he gave off. Or maybe it was just me reacting to him?

He opens the driver’s side door and climbs in behind me. I’m still too stunned to turn around and even try to talk to him.

The engine turning over startles me into jumping out of the truck. I’m not so hard-up for a good lay that I’ll leave the school grounds with him. He’s … too much.

He turns on the heater and the radio and closes the driver’s side door, scooting over to the passenger side. He turns toward me, sitting in the same position he just had me in. Like a familiar lover, he reaches out to me.

I can’t help but drift into his arms.

The first thing he does is run a hand up my back and into my hair. Even though I’m expecting it, sort of, when he grabs a fistful at the base of my neck and pulls, I gasp. My body betrays every naughty impulse; breasts arching high, nipples peaked, my own grip finding his shirt and twisting the soft fabric to pull him closer, to feel the bulge in his jeans pressing against my stomach as I lean into him. My lips tingle.

He’s got to know what he’s doing to me. I bet he knows I just about creamed my panties when he yanked my hair. It does hurt a tiny bit, but it’s most definitely tolerable.

He smiles at me. “See? This isn’t so bad, is it?”

At least I know he likes how I respond to him. But I know literally nothing else about him.

“Stop.”

He releases me and leans back, leaving me cold again. He’s not even the least bit perturbed. He just leans back to change the radio station.

He’s hot, so very fuckable, but it’s not enough. He doesn’t want me, he wants to control me. He wants a quick fuck and I bet he doesn’t even care who it is he’s fucking.

God damn it. Why do these assholes always find me so easily? I’m like a bitch in heat, giving off a scent or something. Worse, why do I fall for them? Fuck!

I can’t even formulate words. Tears sting my eyes. But I am so not crying in front of this asshole.

***

I finally make my way to Pharmacology and meet a nice, normal person named Kacie. The rest of the day was fairly uneventful. But as I unpack my things in my efficiency apartment near campus, something she said to me is gnawing at my thoughts.

I asked her about David; what program he was in (NDT, non-destructive testing), which school he came from (she wasn’t sure), if he was seeing anyone. At that last question, she just stared at me like I was from another planet instead of another state.

“Uh, no. He’s a teacher.”

Then she giggled and said that he wasn’t ‘technically’ off-limits.  But, in the four years since she’s been going here, he has never given anyone the time of day.

So why the hell was he so ready to jump my bones in the parking lot?

2 thoughts on “Untitled Teaser (Work In Progress)

Leave a Reply

